Travel · Uncategorized

Future Travel Plans

I really think travel is finding me this year. I have a couple of trips planned. Well one trip is planned for 2020 but 2019 help me plan it. Here are my future trips:

Portland OR: I have already talked about this in past blogs. I will be going in June 2019. I have boughten the plane ticket and I have my airbnb booked.

Vietnam: A friend of mine asked if I wanted to go with her in Dec 2019. I said yes. We plan to go around Christmas time. This will be my first time visiting Asia. We have not boughten our plane tickets yet. I’m hoping to meet with her soon, to plan the trip.

Italy: Summer 2020. If my sister comes with me, I will change it to Greece. That is one of her top places. Both Greece and Italy are my top places. However, I want to save Greece for me and my sister. We said when she graduates Graduate school, we would go and celebrate in Greece.  Italy I can go solo with a tour group.  I have already started making payments on my Italy trip with EF Ultimate break, a travel company.

Traveling always make me happy. It gives me something to look forward to. Since I did not travel a lot in 2018, 2019 is looking great with travel.  I really am excited for these trips. If y’all have any tips on where to go, on the places above please let me know.