Personal Thoughts · Uncategorized

I rented my Jewelry

When I heard that you can rent your jewelry, I was so happy and had to sign up. A friend of mine told me about Rocksbox. A company that sends your three items of jewelry. It’s 21 dollars per month and I got my first month free. You can keep the jewelry as long as you want. However, if you want a new set of  jewelry you need to send back your set. You do have the option to send it back or buy the jewelry. They do apply the 21 dollars to the jewelry you want to buy. I bought one pair of earrings for three dollars. This will be my third jewelry set. This month I got a necklace and earrings from Ava rose and a bracelet from Sophie Harper. I am actually thinking about buying the pair of the earrings.

For Rocksbox, you have to create your own profile about what jewelry you prefer (necklaces, rings, bracelets, earrings, or all of they above) as well as gold or silver. Also, you can create a wish list of jewelry you want. When a Rocksbox stylist picks your jewelry you have 24 hours to preview the jewelry online and swap it for something else. If you prefer surprise, you can wait and be surprised.

To send back the jewelry they give you a prepaid label and reusable envelope when you want your new set. You can drop off  the envelope in the mail box. You do not have to wait in line at the post office.

This was my previous set:

I love Rocksbox. It’s free shipping both ways. I have the opportunity to try on jewelry and see if I like it. If I am absolutely in love, I can buy it. Rocksbox is also very quick in sending you new jewelry. Every time I return the jewelry I don’t want to keep, the next day I get emailed/text that my next set is being set up. They help me shop for jewelry in the comfort of my own home.  Find more information here: https://www.rocksbox.com/what_to_expect

 

Leave a comment