Why I started Blogging

It’s been 6 months since I started my blog. I got inspired by a close friend of mine to start one. I was not having a good week and felt unmotivated. He asked me what I like doing. I told him that I liked writing, traveling, and food. So, he gave me the idea to start a blog. Some of you might be asking, why I had never thought about a blog before; especially since I like to write. I did try to blog in the past but it never stuck.  I would get distracted with other things. Life happened pretty much. Basically, I didn’t make the time. However, It was always in the back of my mind. My friend gave me the push and direction. I am very thankful for him for that.

I really do want to continue to blog and make it another 6 months or longer. Blogging makes me happy. I am happy to talk about my travels, food experiences, and personal thoughts. It helps me put all my thoughts together and express how I feel at the moment. I can be having a bad day but writing makes it better. Also, I want to help people travel because it’s an amazing experience. I know blogging is not easy but I like it and its something that’s mine. It’s something that expresses who I am and I get to know myself better.  So, I hope to continue writing to everyone and I hoped you have enjoyed it so far.

5 thoughts on “Why I started Blogging

Leave a Reply

